We currently have 2 user roles – admin and contributor and they are already predefined.
Admin is the one that opens an account and can see and do everything.
The contributor is more like a VA that can create and schedule posts but can’t share or approve, and the contributor can only access the workspace he/she is invited to.
When an admin or a contributor schedule a post it goes to the Content Approval page where an admin can then edit, delete and/or approve it. Once approved the post automatically goes to its category to be shared based on that category setting and schedule.
When an admin schedule a post, it doesn’t need approval to be shared.