Yes, there certainly is.
Just click on “Social Profiles”, then on “Add a Social Profile” in the menu sidebar.
You will see the list of all your connected social profiles there.
Click on the “pause” button beside each social profile you don’t want your content to be shared.
For example, your personal Facebook profile.
Mind you, when your social profile is paused, you cannot share anything there.
In case you want to share something on your Facebook profile sometimes, but not posts from your WordPress site, you can uncheck the box and disconnect that profile from your WordPress site
Also, in the WordPress Editor, where you see the individual settings for each post, you can uncheck the social profiles that you don’t want that post to be shared, as well.